

January 8, 2015

**RE: Starlight HOA** 

Via Email – L.tewell@att.net

To whom it may concern:

The initial board members of the Starlight Homeowners Association Inc. were as follows:

Tim Stewart - President

Don Dykstra – Vice President

Mike McCord - Secretary

The above board members resigned their positions with the turnover of the board of directors in the community during the summer of 2014. As the declarant of the community, Bloomfield Homes LP., we are required per the CCR's and other HOA related documents to turn over the controlling board when we no longer own property in the community or when we are near build-out. We no longer own any property in this community.

With such the community elected new board members from the existing residents. It is our understanding that the new board members elected by the community are as follows:

Lorrie Tewell - President

Anthony Boyd - Vice President

Veerappan Jeevanandam – Secretary/Treasurer

As the new board members the community documents govern their ability to manage the community and to establish bank accounts, insurance, etc. that are necessary to manage the Starlight Homeowners Association.

Sincerely,

**Tim Stewart** 

Vice President of Operations

Bloomfield Homes LP.

972-977-0517 or Tim@bloomfieldhomes.net