MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
PHANTURN, INC.

Phanturn, Inc., a Texas non-profit corporation and a property owners’ association, hereby files
this Management Certificate as required by Texas Property Code Section 209.004:

1. The name of the subdivision is Phanturn.
2. The name of the association is Phanturn, Inc.
8. The recording data for the subdivision is:

Phanturn, a subdivision located in Harris County, Texas, according to the map or plat
thereof recorded in Volume 188, Page 96, of the Map Records of Harris County, Texas.

4. The recording data for the Declaration and amendments to the Declaration is:

Restrictions of Phanturn, recorded on April 24, 1972, under Clerk’s File No. D574317,
Official Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas;

Amendment to Restrictions of Phanturn, recorded on October 1, 2003, under Clerk’s
File No. X072153, Official Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas;

Amended and Restated Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions for
Phanturn, recorded October 26, 2012 under Clerks File No. 20120498767, Official Public
Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas; and

Amended and Restated Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions for
Phanturn, recorded on December 7, 2012 under Clerk’s File No. 20120566332, Official Public
Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.

5. The name, mailing address and e-mail address of the Association is:

Phanturn, Inc,

c/o Sallie Johnston

126 Phanturn Lane
Bellaire, Tx 77401
phanturninc(@gmail.com

6. The name, mailing address, telephone number, and e-mail address of the person
managing the association or the association's designated representative is:

Miranda Phan

100 Phanturn Lane
Bellaire, TX 77401

(713) 459-1818
Miranda.phan@gmail.com




7. The amount and description of the fee or fees charged by the Association relating to a
property transfer in the Subdivision.

The Association may charge a reasonable and necessary fee, not to exceed $375.00, to assemble,
copy, and deliver the information required by Tex. Prop. Code §207.003(a), to the owner or the
owner’s agent, the purchaser or the purchaser’s agent, or the title insurance company or its agent,
as follows: (1) a current copy of the restrictions applying to the Subdivision; (2) a current copy of
the Bylaws; and (3) a resale certificate prepared not carlier than the 60" day before the date the
certificate is delivered that complies with Tex. Prop. Code §207.003(b); and a reasonable and
necessary fee not to exceed $75.00, to prepare and deliver an update of a resale certificate under
Tex. Prop. Code §207.003(f).

The Association may also charge a reasonable fee of: $150.00 for a statement of account; $75.00
to provide information to lenders for refinancing of property in the Subdivision; and $50.00 for
an allowable transfer fee under Tex. Prop. Code §5.202(b)(7)(B).

PHANTURN, INC.,
a Texas non-profit corporation
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~ " SUSAN BARGER, Président

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT
COUNTY OF HARRIS §

This instrument was acknowledged before me on the Zﬁ day of /{&Wﬁ /éﬂ/i_,/ 2022,
by SUSAN BARGER, the President of Phanturn, Inc., a Texas non-profit corporation, on behalf of said
non-profit corporation.
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Notary Public -State of Texas




