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STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF HAYS §

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR BLANCO VISTA RESIDENTIAL OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code §209.004.

1. Legal name of owners association: BLANCO VISTA RESIDENTIAL OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
2. Name of project or subdivision: Blanco Vista

3. Recording data for subdivision (Plat recording information for land subject to the deed restrictions): SEE
EXHIBIT A.

4.  Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: SEE EXHIBIT A.

5. Contact information for association’s managing agent:

Name: Goodwin & Company

Mailing address: P.O. Box 203310, Austin, Texas 78720
Phone number: (855) 289-6007

Email address: info@goodwintx.com

6.  Association website (if Association contains 60 or more lots or is professionally managed):
http://abvr.sites.townsq.io/1 or www.goodwintx.com

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:
Resale Certificate: $300 Transfer Fee (if any): $275
Update: $75 Compliance Inspection Fee (Optional): $120
HOA Working Capital (ifany):  $200 Fee due at first closing: $200

Rush Fees to Expedite Resale Certificate delivery in advance of 10 business day requirement:
1 Business Day  $300 3 Business Days: $200 S Business Days: $100

Resale certificate fees and resale certificate update fees, pursuant to Texas Property Code §207.003, will not exceed
$375 (resale certificate) and $75 (update.)

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 business days to provide the
information once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of
information including lot-specific information and it takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer “rush” service.
Should the association elected offer “rush” or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an
accelerated timeframe may be charged.

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive
physical inspection of the property and common arveas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to
provide information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing
association. This certificate does not purport to identify every publicly recorded document affecting the property, or
fo report every piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything
other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the
subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.
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This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It will be valid until a
management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record,

whichever is sooner.

BLANCO V TAL OWNERS ASSOCIATION,
INC.
By N //saeasnriiii
Printed/name \__)oAp.. é //wv\.
Title: Officer OR i rcle one)
Date 'Z/ ! —5

STATE OF TEXAS §

§
COUNTY OF HAYS §
This instrument was agknowledged before me on 13 of December ,

2021 by Jolh- A/f""""“"

in the above stated capacity.

After recording, please return to:

Niemann & Heyer LLP
1122 Colorado, Suite 313
Austin, TX 78701

Notary signature %ﬂ. /(_'Ez&t&@ ko

/
Notary Public for the State of [-€¥ a5
Printed name of notary E e ‘g#m a b
My commission expires (y - g( -3 <

ELLEN STRONACH
Notary ID #133146148

My Commission Expires
June 8, 2025
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EXHIBIT A

The following Declaration of Covenants, Conditions, and Restrictions recorded in the following
document numbers and/or Volumes/Pages: in the Official Public Records of Hays County, Texas.

Nos. 06036303, Vol. 3062, Pg. 327; 15036428, Vol. 5374, Pg. 854; and 15036384, Vol. 5374,
Pg. 528.

Notice of Dedicatory Instruments recorded the following document numbers: in the Official
Public Records of Hays County, Texas.

Nos. 18018946; 20018797, 21001660, 21001612; 06035121, Vol. 3055, Pg. 56; 21049603;
21030152; 21030152; 19047901; 19042368; 19008309; 19004849; 19004821; 18009972;
18009970; 17043587; 17043570; 16038429; and 16037675.

Notice of Dedicatory Instruments recorded the following document numbers: in the Plat Records
of Hays County, Texas.

Nos. 13040517, Vol. 17, Pg. 210; 14017352, Vol. 17, Pg. 355; 90010706, Vol 15, Pg. 129;
15035984, Vol. 19, Pg. 17; DOC383S1200, Vol. 13, Pg. 246; 12035018, Vol. 16, Pg. 379;
13029809, Vol. 17, Pg. 174; 13026277, Vol. 17, Pg. 145; 13007519, Vol. 17, Pg. 33;
12029802, Vol. 16, Pg. 358; 16008869, Vol. 19, Pg. 149; 15039711, Vol. 19, Pg. 53; 1503984,
Vol. 19, Pg. 17; 15003582, Vol. 18, Pg. 157; 15000394, Vol. 18, Pg. 130; 14034881, Vol. 18, Pg.
95; 14017352, Vol. 17, Pg. 355; 12020198, Vol. 16, Pg. 302; 11009144, Vol. 16, Pg. 81;
00000266, Vol. 14, Pg. 37; 00000265, and Vol. 14, Pg. 266.

The following amendment(s), if any, to the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions, and
Restrictions recorded in the following document numbers: in the Official Public Records of Hays

County, Texas.

No. 90003005, Vol. 3585, Pg. 691; No. 90003006, Vol. 3585, Pg. 696; No. 90015472, Vol. 3673,
Pg. 130; 12001352, Vol. 4263, Pg. 256; 12031313, Vol. 4473, Pg. 73; 13030254, Vol. 4741, Pg.
468; 13033195, Vol. 4763, Pg. 490; 14025733, Vol. 5011, Pg. 105; 15003892, Vol. 5134, Pg.
555; 15006284, Vol. 5152, Pg. 894; 15037320; 18018947; 18018946; and 21010589.



THE STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF HAYS

| hereby certify that this instrument was FILED on the
date and the time stamped hereon by me and was duly
RECORDED in the Records of Hays County, Texas.

21069684 CERTIFICATE
12/21/2021 11:00:05 AM Total Fees: $34.00

Elaine H. Cardenas, MBA, PhD,County Clerk
Hays County, Texas
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