Denton County

Juli Luke
County Clerk

Instrument Number: 46536

ERecordings-RP

HOA MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE

Recorded On: May 01, 2025 01:47 PM Number of Pages: 3

* Examined and Charged as Follows: *

Total Recording: $33.00

wrdxdxdd* THIS PAGE 1S PART OF THE INSTRUMENT *####asaxax
Any provision herein which restricts the Sale, Rental or use of the described REAL PROPERTY
because of color or race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

File Information: Record and Return To:
Document Number: 46536 Simplifite

Receipt Number: 20250501000444

Recorded Date/Time: May 01, 2025 01:47 PM

User: Calinda B

Station: Station 20

STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF DENTON

1 hereby centify that this Instrument was FILED In the File Number sequence on the dateftime
printed hereon, and was duly RECORDED in the Official Records of Denton County, Texas.

Juli Luke
County Clerk
Denton County, TX




MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE

In compliance with the provisions of Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code, the undersigned entity gives notice that it is
managing the herein described Association:

1. Name of the Subdivision; The Vintage Phase 1 A

2. Name of the Association: The Vintage Phase One A Homeowners Association

3. Recording data for the Subdivision:

Vintage Phase One, according to the plat recorded in Document no. 201700349166, Official Public Records of Denton County,
Texas

4. Recording data for the Declaration and Declaration amendments:
Documents recorded in 020864, 2004-19461, 109499, 142209, Official Public Records of Denton County, Texas.

5. Name and mailing address of the Association: The Vintage Phase One A Homeowners Association, c/o Goodwin & Company,
PO Box 203310, Austin, TX 78720

6. Name, mailing address, phone number & email for designated representative:
Goodwin & Company
PO Box 203310, Austin, TX
855.289.6007
Info@goodwintx.com

7. Website address where all dedicatory instruments can be found:

hitps://dtvp.sites.townsg.io/0 or www.goodwintx.com , use the “find my community” search bar to locate the community
webpage

8. Fees charged by Association related to a property transfer:

Working Capital: Equal to 1x Annual Assessment
Resale Certificate; $375
Resale Certificate Update: $75
Rush Fees to expedite Resale Certificate delivery in advance of 10 business day requirement:
- 1 business day: $350/ 3 business days: $250 / 5 business days: $150 / 7 business days: $100
Compliance Inspection Fee (optional): $150
Transfer Fees: $340

This management certificate is filed of record in Denton County, Texas by the entity managing the Association. It shall be valid until a
later Management Certificate is filed of record by the Association or a successor manager, or until a termination of this Management
Certificate is filed of record, whichever is sooner.
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By: Kaci MagLich, Man\a@gent for The Vintage Phase One AFTER RECORDING RETURN TO:
A Homeowners Associatiomn; Duly Authorized Agent i
Signed: May 1, 2025 Goodwin & Company

PO Box 203310
Austin, TX 78720-3310




STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF DENTON §

This instrument was signed before me on 5/1/25, and it was acknowledged that this instrument was signed by Kaci Maglich for the
purposes and intent herein expressed.

By . /

Notary Public, State of Texas
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MELAME BETH CLARK
Q%-% Notary Public, Stata of Texas
‘2% Comm. Expires 01-20-2027

IO
A0S Notary ID 134155340
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