Denton County

Juli Luke
County Clerk

Instrument Number: 39981

ERecordings-RP

CERTIFICATE

Recorded On: March 16, 2022 04:05 PM Number of Pages: 3

* Examined and Charged as Follows: *

Total Recording: $34.00

wrdxdxdd* THIS PAGE 1S PART OF THE INSTRUMENT *####asaxax
Any provision herein which restricts the Sale, Rental or use of the described REAL PROPERTY
because of color or race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

File Information: Record and Return To:
Document Number: 39981 Simplifite

Receipt Number: 20220316000798

Recorded Date/Time: March 16, 2022 04:05 PM

User: Michele B

Station: Station 10

STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF DENTON

1 hereby centify that this Instrument was FILED In the File Number sequence on the dateftime
printed hereon, and was duly RECORDED in the Official Records of Denton County, Texas.

Juli Luke
County Clerk
Denton County, TX




MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE

In compliance with the provisions of Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code, the undersigned entity gives notice that it is
managing the herein described Association:

1. Name of the Subdivision; Hawthorne Estates

2. Name of the Association: Hawthorne Estates Homeowners Association, Inc.,

3. Recording data for the Subdivision: Hawthorne, according to the plat recorded in document 2012172, Official Public Records of
Denton County, Texas.

4. Recording data for the Declaration and Declaration amendments: Document 2012109495, Official Public Records of Denton
County, Texas.

5. Name and mailing address of the Association: Hawthorne Estates Homeowners Association, Inc. c/fo Goodwin & Company, PO
Box 203310, Austin, TX 78720

6. Name, mailing address, phone number & email for designated representative:
Goodwin & Company
PO Box 203310, Austin, TX
855.289.6007
Info@goodwintx.com

7. Website address where all dedicatory instruments can be found:

www.goodwintx.com , use the “find my community” search bar to locate the community webpage

8. Fees charged by Association related to a property transfer:

Resale Certificate: $375
Resale Certificate Update: $75
Rush Fees to expedite Resale Certificate delivery in advance of 10 business day requirement;
- 1 business day: $350 / 3 business days: $250 / 5 business days: $150/ 7 business days: $100
Compliance Inspection Fee (optional}: $150
Transfer: $275

This management certificate is filed of record in Denton County, Texas by the entity managing the Association. It shall be valid unil a
later Management Certificate is filed of record by the Association or a successor manager, or until a termination of this Management
Certificate is filed of record, whichever is sooner.

D a0

By: Drew Sanders, Ma%vg—égep)for Hawthome Estates Homeowners AFTER RECORDING RETURN TO:
Association, Inc., Duly Authorized Agent .
Signed: March 10, 2022 Goodwin & Company

PO Box 203310
Austin, TX 78720-3310




STATE OF TEXAS §
§

COUNTY OF DENTON §

This instrument was signed before me on “mﬂ ( k! {b } M} L’V and it was acknowledged that this instrument was signed by Drew
Sanders for the purposes and intent herein expressed.

Vi et o)

Notary Publiglin and for the State of Texas
Notary Printed Name: Bridget Martin My Commission Expires: October 24, 2024

BRIDGET 5. MARTIN {1
Notary Puhlic, State of Texas;ié
Comm. Expires 10-24-2024

otary 1D 1?’06‘,‘_&341




