PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE FOR DEER COVE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

THE STATE OF TEXAS	§
	ş
COUNTY OF HARRIS	ş

The undersigned, being the Manager of Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc., a nonprofit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas, submits the following information pursuant to Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes any prior Management Certificate filed by Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc.:

- 1. Name of Subdivision: Deer Cove.
- 2. Name of Association: Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc.

3. Recording Data for the Subdivision:

a) Deer Cove subdivision, an addition in Harris County, Texas, recorded in the Map or Plat Records of Harris County, Texas, under Clerk's File No. S827256, and replatted as Deer Cove Replat under Clerk's File No. Tl 19164, along with amendments, supplements, annexation and replats thereto.

4. Recording Data for the Declaration:

- a) Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions for Deer Cove recorded under Harris County Clerk's File Number T287017, in the Official Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.
- <u>Name and Mailing Address of the Association is:</u> Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc., c/o Prestige Association Management Group Corporation, 1849 Kingwood Dr., Suite 103, Kingwood, Texas 77339.
- Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated <u>Representative is:</u> Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc. c/o Prestige Association Management Group Corporation, 1849 Kingwood Dr., Suite 103, Kingwood, Texas 77339
- 7. <u>Telephone Number to Contact the Association is</u>: Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc. c/o Prestige Association Management Group Corporation (281) 607-7701.
- 8. Email Address to Contact the Association: sarahe@pamgtx.com

9. <u>The Association's website may be found at:</u> <u>https://frontsteps.cloud/CaliberWeb2_Prestige</u> and <u>www.pamgtx.com</u>

10. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property:

- a. Resale Certificate: \$200.00 or more, not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.
- b. Rush Fee: \$100.00 if needed within 24 hours; \$50.00 if needed within three (3) days.
- c. Updated Certificate: after 30 days of issuance of the original \$200.00.
- d. Transfer Fee, including a statement of account: \$250.00.

\$ \$ \$

- e. Refinance Statement of Account \$50 and refinance transfer Fee: \$200.00.
- f. Mandatory New Owner Packet fee not to exceed \$150.00.

Executed on this the 23 day of October 2024.

DEER COVE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Sarah Eldridge, Manager and Agent

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF WALKER

ACKNOWLEDGMENT

BEFORE ME, the undersigned notary public, on this the <u>J3</u> day of <u>October</u> 2024 personally appeared Sarah Eldridge, Manager and Agent of Deer Cove Homeowners Association, Inc., known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing instrument, and acknowledged to me that she executed the same for the purpose and in the capacity therein expressed and on behalf of the Association.



lidia Lergero

Notary Public in and for the State of Texas

RP-2024-407424

RECORDED:

RP-2024-407424 # Pages 3 11/01/2024 01:14 PM e-Filed & e-Recorded in the Official Public Records of HARRIS COUNTY TENESHIA HUDSPETH COUNTY CLERK Fees \$29.00

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM This instrument was received and recorded electronically and any blackouts, additions or changes were present at the time the instrument was filed and recorded.

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or use of the described real property because of color or race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law. THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF HARRIS I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped hereon by me; and was duly RECORDED in the Official Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.



l eneshin Hudselth

COUNTY CLERK HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS