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MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE FOR THE WOODFOREST ASSOCIATION, INC.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS

§
§
§

The undersigned, being the President of The Woodforest Association, Inc., a non-

profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas,
submits the following information pursuant to Section 82.116 of the Texas Property Code
which supersedes any prior Management Certificate filed by the Association:

L.

2.

Name of Condominium; The name of the Condominium is The Woodforest.

Name of Association: The name of the Association is The Woodforest
Association, Inc.

Location of the Condomini | R ling Data for the Condomini |

a. Woodforest is located at 12955 Woodforest Blvd., Houston, Texas 77015.

b. Condominium Declaration dated August 24, 1979, recorded under Volume
102, Page 1, under County Clerk's File Number G221919, amended on
September 10, 1979, under Volume 102, Page 37 and County Clerk's File
Number G231822 and further amended on February 7, 1980 under Volume
106, Page 41 and County Clerk's File Number G421191, all of the
Condominium Records of Harris County, Texas

4. Name and Mailing Address of the Association: The name and mailing address of

the Association is The Woodforest Association, Inc. c/o Prestige Association
Management Group Corporation, 1849 Kingwood Dr., Suite 103, Kingwood,
Texas 77339.

&Qm_gmmg;ug The name and ma111ng address of the des1gnated representatlve of
the Association is The Woodforest Association, Inc. c¢/o Prestige Association
Management Group Corporation, 1849 Kingwood Dr., Suite 103, Kingwood,
Texas 77339.

6. Telephone Number 1o Contact the Association: The .vtelepiione number to

contact The Woodforest Association, Inc. c/o Prestige Association Management
Group Corporation (281) 607-7701.
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8. The Association's websiie may be found at

https:// frontsteps.cloud/CaliberWeb2 Prestige and www.pamgtx.com

9, eeS ¢ ciati ale or transf

Resale Certlﬁcate $200.00 or more, not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.

. Rush Fee for Resale Certificate: $100.00 if needed within 24 hours; $50.00 if needed
within 3 days.

Updated Certificate: after 30 days of issuance of the original $200.00.

. Certified Statement of Account $50.00 and transfer Fee $200.00.

Refinance statement of account $50.00 and Refinance fee $200.00.

Mandatory New Owner Packet fee not to exceed $150.00.

Executed on this the _9_ 5_, day of Og A} 2[ Ya— :724.

e

"o a0

THE STATE OF TEXAS §

ACKNOWLEDGMENT

COUNTY OF HARRIS - §

BEFORE ME, the undersigned notary public, on this the a% day of (ﬁg‘()@ﬂ« ,

2024, personally appeared Roger Pallas, President of The Woodforest Association,
Inc., known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing
instrument, and aclmowledged to me that he/she executed the same for the purpose
and in the capacity therein expressed.

@R\ ALLISHA BERGERON \
*@ﬂ Notary ID #131189998 ‘

v/ My Commission Expires —¥ &
Xer”  June 28, 2025

&

Notary Public in and for the Sate of Texas
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e-Filed & e-Recorded in the
Official Public Records of
HARRIS COUNTY

TENESHIA HUDSPETH

COUNTY CLERK

Fees $29.00

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM

This instrument was received and recorded electronically
and any blackouts, additions or changes were present

at the time the instrument was filed and recorded.

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or
use of the described real property because of color or
race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS o ]

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in

File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped
hereon by me; and was_duly RECORDED in the Official
Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.

L ton

COUNTY CLERK
HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS




