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STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF TRAVIS

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR CASCADA HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION.

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code §209.004,
1. Legal name of owner’s association: CASCADA HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION
2. Name of project or subdivision: CASCADA CONDOMINIUMS

3. The Subdivision Plat for Cascada Condominiums Lot 1 Block A, Menchaca Courtyard, according to the
plat thereof is recorded under instrument #200500120, Official Public Records of Travis County.

4,  Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: Document number 2005167716 and 201801047 in
the Official Public Records of Travis County, Texas, as amended from time to time.

5.  Contact information for association's managing agent:

Name: Community Association Management
Mailing address: PO Box 92649, Austin, TX 78709
Phone number: 512-288-2376

Email address: jackb@camanagers.com

6.  Association website: www.cascadahoa.com

7.  Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:

Resale certificate fees and resale certificate update fees, pursuant to Texas Property Code §207.003, will not
exceed $375 (resale certificate) and $75 (update). Other fees associated with property transfer are a transfer fee
($250) and a statement fee ($50).

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 business days to provide the
information once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of
information including lot-specific information and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer "rush" service.
Should the association elected offer "rush" or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an
accelerated timeframe may be charged. This fee is not a fee associated with the transfer of property but is a fee for providing
documentation on a timeline more accelerated than required by taw. The fee will not exceed $125.

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive
physical inspection of the praoperty and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to provide
information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing association.
This certificate does not purport to identid every publicly recorded document gffecting the property, or to report every
piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything other than
instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title fo a home in the subdivision. The
registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.

This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It will be valid until a
management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record,
whichever is sooner.
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