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PROPERTY OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
THE BRIARHURST OWNERS ASSOCITATION

THE STATE OF TEXAS §

§

COUNTY OF HARRIS §
The undersigned, being the President of The Briarhurst Owners Association, a non-profit
corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas, submits the following

information pursuant to Section 82.116 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes any prior
Management Certificate filed by the Association:

1. Name of Condominium: The Briarhurst.

2. Name of Association: The Briarhurst Owners Association.

3. Location of the Condominium and Recording Data for the Condominium and Declaration:

a.) The Briarhurst Condominiums: 2711 Briarhurst, Houston, TX 77057.

b.) Condominium Declaration for The Briarhurst filed on December 2, 1976, in the
Official Public Records of Harris County, Texas, under Clerk's File No. E969304 and

Volume 31, Page 38 of the Condominium Records of Harris County, Texas.

c.) Amendment to Condominium Declaration for The Briarhurst filed on August 24,
1981, in the Official Public Records of Harris County, Texas, under Clerk's File No.
H110831 and Volume 119, Page 86 of the Condominium Records of Harris County,
Texas.

d.) Amendments to Condominium Declaration for The Briarhurst filed on June 16, 1986,
in the Official Public Records of Harris County, Texas, under Clerk's File No.
K587299.

4. Name and Mailing Address of the Association is: The Briarhurst Owners Association,
C/0 Rise Association Management Group, 3131 Eastside St., Ste. 130, Houston, Texas
77098.

5. Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated
Representative is: Rise Association Management Group, 3131 Eastside St., Ste. 130,
Houston, Texas 77098.

6. Telephone Number to Contact the Association is: 713-936-9200.

7. Email Address to Contact the Association: Info@riseamg.com
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8. The Association’s website may be found at: www.RiseAMG.com

9. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property:
a.) Resale Certificate: $375.00 or amount not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.
b.) Resale Certificate Update Fee: $75.00.
c.) Transfer Fee: $200.00.
d.) Refinance Fee: $100.00

Executed on this the ( % _day of_Jﬁg / _2023.
T:a

BRIARHURST OWNERS
ASSOCIATION
By: ‘T’?S:\__ B —
\‘\g‘ ; MranagingAgent
THE STATE OF TEXAS § .
§ ACKNOWLS TJANUARY 22,2024 |f
COUNTY OF HARRIS § z«,TARYlD 1"531150 :

BEFORE ME, the underotaly puplic, on this the ZV day s A
2023 personally appeare f/ President of The Bfrhurst Owifers
Association, known to me to be th@%elson whose nanie is subscribed to the foregoing instrument,

and acknowledged to me that s/he executed the same for the purpose and in the capacity therein
expressed and on behalf of the Association.

'wéuf %M”MMQ/K%

Notary Public in and for the State of Texas

ELECTRONICALLY RECORDED BY:
SEARS

BENNETT

\ ME & GERDES, LLP

6548 GREATWOOD PKkwy.
SUGAR LAND, TEXAS 77479
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01/09/2023 10:43 AM
e-Filed & e-Recorded in the
Official Public Records of
HARRIS COUNTY

TENESHIA HUDSPETH

COUNTY CLERK

Fees $22.00

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM .

This instrument was received and recorded electronically
and any blackouts, additions or changes were present

at the time the instrument was filed and recorded.

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or
use of the desorlbed real property because of color or
race is invalid and unenforceable under federai law.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS o ]

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in

File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped
hereon by me; and was_duly RECORDED in the Official
Public Records of Real Property of Harrls County, Texas.

L ton

COUNTY CLERK
HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS




