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PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
ENCHANTED BLUFF PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

THE STATE OF TEXAS §

§

COUNTY OF COMAL §
The undersigned, being the Manager of Enchanted Bluff Property Owners Association, a
non-profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas, submits the

following information pursuant to Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes
any prior Management Certificate filed by Enchanted Bluff Property Owners Association:

1. Name of Subdivision: Enchanted Bluft.

2. Name of Association: Enchanted Bluff Property Owners Association

3. Recording Data for the Subdivision:

a) Enchanted Bluff, Unit 1, a 114.822 acre tract of land being all of the called 146.910 acre
tract described in Document No. 202006057734 in the Official Public Records of Comal
County, Texas, in the H. W. Boehm Hankammer Survey No. 747, Abstract 91, Joseph
Thompson Survey No. 757, Abstract 613, Phillip Hankammer Survey No. 616, Abstract
243.

4. Recording Data for the Declaration:

a) Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions for Enchanted Bluff, Unit 1filed
February 16, 2023, under County Clerk’s File No. 202306004956 in the Official Public
Records of Comal County, Texas.

5. Name and Mailing Address of the Association is: Enchanted Bluff Property Owners
Association, FirstService Residential, 3424 Paesanos Pkwy #100, Shavano Park, Texas
78231.

6. Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated
Representative is: Enchanted Bluff Property Owners Association, c/o FirstService
Residential, 3424 Paesanos Pkwy #100, Shavano Park, Texas 78231.

7. Telephone Number to Contact the Association is: 1-214-871-9700.

8. Email Address to Contact the Association: Memi-Certificate T X fsresidential.com

9. The Association’s website may be found at:
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https://enchantedbluffpoa.connectresident.com

10. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property:

Transfer Fee: $340.00
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Resale Certificate: $375.00 or more not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.
Resale Certificate Rush Fee: $75.00 (3-4 day rush) or $125.00 (1-2 day rush).
Resale Certificate Update Fee (within 60 days of original request): $75.00.
Refinance Certificate Fee: $150.00.

Refinance Certificate Rush Fee: $75.00 (3-4 day rush) or $125.00 (1-2 day rush).
Custom Lender Form Mortgage Questionnaire (Condominiums): $350.00.

Uniform Condo Questionnaire: $300.00

Uniform Condo Questionnaire Rush Fee: $75.00 (3-4 day rush) or $125.00 (1-2 day

HOA Questionnaire (optional) — Single Family: $250.00.
. Loan Estimate Questionnaire (optional) — Single Family: $100.00.

i
Executed on this the 4 day of November 2024.

ENCHANTED BLUFF PROPERTY OWNERS
ASSOCIATION

By\./\*"\.b‘&h.& Rove - e 47}~ Manager and Agent

THE STATE OF TEXAS §

COUNTY OF Pﬁlﬂr §

§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT

BEFORE ME, the undegsigned notary public, on this the IH 4 1 ' day of November 2024
personally appeared K, e *”f—}bf}fManager and Agent of Enchanted Bluff Property Owners
Association, known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing instrument,
and acknowledged to me that s/he executed the same for the purpose and in the capacity therein

expressed and on bebalf of the Association.

] (G50 RONDALAJEAN SHAW |
: e@~ Notary ID #130910291 §
2

) /% My Commisston Expires ,
AR November 22, 2024 |

o o
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