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PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
DUNVALE VILLAGE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS

§
§
§

The undersigned. being the Dunvale Village Homeowners Association, Inc., a non-profit

corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas. submits the following
information pursuant to Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes any prior
Management Certificate filed by Dunvale Village Homeowners Association, Inc.:

1.

2.

Name of Subdivision: Dunvale Village.

Name of Association: Dunvale Village Homeowners Association, Inc.

Recording Data for the Subdivision:

a) Dunvale Village, a subdivision of land in Harris County, Texas, according to the maps
or plats thereof filed under Clerk’s File Nos. RP-2022-90124, RP-2022-442152, RP-
2022-578294, and RP-2023-401653 in the Official Public Records of Harris County,

Texas, along with any amendments or supplements thereto.

Recording Data for the Declaration:

a) Declaration of Covenants, Conditions, and Restrictions for Dunvale Village, recorded
on July 5, 2022, under County Clerk’s File No. RP-2022-345209 in the Official Public
Records of Harris County, Texas.

Name and Mailing Address of the Association is: Dunvale Village Homeowners
Association, Inc.. ¢/o FirstService Residential. 2925 Briar Park, Suite 700, Houston, Texas
77042.

Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated
Representative _is: Dunvale Village Homeowners Association. Inc.. c/o FirstService
Residential, 2925 Briar Park. Suite 700, Houston, Texas 77042.

Telephone Number to Contact the Association is: 1-877-253-9689.

Email Address to Contact the Association: houston@fsresidential.com

The Association’s website and Governing Documents may be found at:
https: dunvalevillage.connectresident.com
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10. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property:

Resale Certificate: $375.00 or amount not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.
Resale Certificate Update Fee: $75.00.

Welcome Packet Fee: $26.50.

Transfer Fee: $340.00.

Refinance Fee: $100.00.

Capitalization Fee: $625.00

Executed on this the % day of (Zg ’ 7\1}4)(/%24.

Dunvale Village Homeowners Association, Inc.

By: L’/i%

me a0 o

. Managing Agent
THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT
COUNTY OF §

BEFORE ME, the undersigned notary public, on this the §< _;_ ) day ot’wﬁﬂ

personally appeared O\ DMLY  of Managing Agent of Dunvale Village Homeowners
Association, Inc., known 14 me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing
instrument, and acknowledged to me that sthe executed the same for the purpose and in the
capacity therein expressed and on behalf of the Association.

Wd/\ %aw/““

otary Public in afnJi for the State of Texas

Aracely M Garcia

My Commission Explras
8/2/2026

Notary 1D 125642508

AFTER RECORDING RETURN TO:

MAIA BARTEE

Assistant General Counsel

FirstService Residential

14951 Dallas Pkwy Suite 600 Dallas, TX 75254
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e-Filed & e-Recorded in the
Official Public Records of
HARRIS COUNTY

TENESHIA HUDSPETH

COUNTY CLERK

Fees $29.00

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM

This instrument was received and recorded electronically
and any blackouts, additions or changes were present

at the time the instrument was filed and recorded.

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or
use of the described real property because of color or
race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS o ]

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in

File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped
hereon by me; and was_duly RECORDED in the Official
Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.

L ton

COUNTY CLERK
HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS




